Notice: Constant WPFC_CACHE_QUERYSTRING already defined in /home/chelseyj/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/inc/cache.php on line 183
Stockists ⋆ Chelsey Jean

STOCKISTS

QUEENSLAND

Cheryl Loaring

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

cherylloaring@westnet.com.au

Karen Mudie

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

ReNew Yourself
karenmudie@outlook.com.au
0418 275 824

6 Geranium St
Ormeau QLD 4208

Karen New

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

karen@infraredlighttherapybrisbane.com.au

27b evergreen ave
Loganlea QLD 4131

Katrina Bailey

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

katrinabailey7@gmail.com
0439 750 104

8 Timberdale Ct
Mons QLD 4556

Kylie Walker

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Serenity Within
kylie.walker@twm.net.au
0431 549 925

48 Tarwarri Cres
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

Lorelle Ebens

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Natureight
lorelle.ebens@gmail.com
0490 362 186

24 Francesca St
Waterford West QLD 4133

Marianne Harold

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

marianneharold4@gmail.com
0417 875 718

Level 1, 4/884 Brunswick St
New Farm QLD 4005

Nicole Bennett

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Nutritional Health & Healing
contact@nutritionalhealthhealing.com.au
0421 233 233

6 Hanlin Place
Victoria Point QLD 4165

Shelley Blake

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

soshell@live.com.au
0402 303 994

22 Binalong Drive
Ashmore QLD 4214

Sue Wilson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Bottom’s up colonics
sue@bottomsupcolonics.com.au
0438 566 711

11 Lavelle St
Nerang QLD 4211

Angela Pidgeon

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Zing Massage Therapy
zingmassage@gmail.com
0400 791 624

2/18 Moore Street
Victoria Point QLD 4165

Eb Smith

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Bodywork Bowen Therapy
workingwithsoles@gmail.com

4/2 Finucane Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

Hollie Johnson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

hollie67@hotmail.com
0438 301 099

Janelle Galigher

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

jan_gal@hotmail.com
0403 230 700

Sue du Bois

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

suzette.dubois@gmail.com
0490 309 037

Teneille McPherson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

teneille.m@icloud.com

Tanya Murphy

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

handsontherapywb@gmail.com
0413 750 440

155 Adelaide St
Maryborough QLD 4650

Kate Lindsay

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

kittyfisher@hotmail.com
0414 991 368

3/5 Secam St
Mansfield QLD 4122

Belinda Butterfield

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

belbutterfield@gmail.com
0400 068 512

Jody Axtell

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

jody77@iinet.net.au
0438 750 168

32/232 Preston Road
Wynnum West QLD 4178

Shelley Hird

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

shelley.hird@optusnet.com.au
0405 136 965

13-15 Tyson Court
Logan Village QLD 4207

Toni Maree Doyle

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Feet First Reflexology
toni.feetfirst@optusnet.com.au

61 Margery Street
Thornlands QLD 4164

Tracie Tuhega

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

tracietuhega@yahoo.com.au
0406 980 588

210 Victoria Parade North
Coochiemudlo Island QLD 4184

Bronwyn Lakay

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

bronlakay@hotmail.com
0414 670 419

106 Monday Drive
Tallebudgera Valley QLD 4228

Samantha Lluise

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Lotus Holistic Health
hello@samlluisenaturopath.com.au
0438 118 094

2/523 17 Miles Rocks Rd,
Sinnamon Park, 4073

Leisa Longhurst

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

leisa117@hotmail.com
0438 516 354

16 Curlew Street
Springfield QLD 4300

Sue Bennett

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Intact Skin Care
belltop172@hotmail.com
0414 445 109

Ariana Pilar

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

ariana@youcare.com.au
0431 445 734

132 Kennedy Tce
Paddington QLD 4064

Tracey Crawford

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Crawford Massage Therapies
tralin62@gmail.com
0404 479 553

46 Wynnum North Esplanade
Wynnum QLD 4178

Jo McVilly

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Jo McVilly 4 Wellness
jomcvilly4wellness@hotmail.com
0478 041 512

34 Cannon Creek Rd
Milford QLD 4310

Jenny Allwell

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

allwellnaturalhealing@gmail.com
0401 492 783

26 Spinnaker Cct
Redland Bay QLD 4165

Charmayne Chinnery

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

charmayne.essentialgrace@gmail.com
0412 377 011

Swell Resort, 1 Ocean St
Burleigh Heads QLD 4220

Janelle Burns

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

admin@restorenaturalhealth.com.au
0439 938 638

9 Miscamble Street
Roma QLD 4455

Roz Priest

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

roz@urbanwellbeing.com.au
0402 409 371

Bernie Rutland

Bernies Body Therapy
bjrutland@bigpond.com
0406 876 524

4/ 56 Charles St
Aitkenvale Townsville QLD 4814

Tara Shaw

The Beaute House
tara@thebeautehouse.com.au
0403 301 090

7 Edgewater Place
Helensvale QLD 4212

Chevonne Stewart

Fundamental Skin
fundamentalskinclinic@gmail.com
0404 052 337

13 Barter St
Gympie QLD 4570

Katie Hill

Horseland Ipswich
ipswich@horseland.net.au
07 3281 0300

1 Pine Street
North Ipswich QLD 4305

Kylie Pinwill

Livewire Nutrition
kylie@livewirenutrition.com.au
0417 274 876

1 Kings Bay
Yaroomba QLD 4574

Liz Beahan

Eat Well for Health
Liz.beahan@hotmail.com
0427 756 752

97 Rainbow Street
Biloela QLD 4715

Melissa Jane Moran

It’s Health (Aust) P/L T/As The Pure Water Specialists/The Colonic Clinic Capalaba
office@thepurewaterspecialists.com.au
0466 155 354

91 Old Cleveland Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

Belinda Sutton

Heart and Soul
belindasutton1975@gmail.com
0437 344 184

12 Richmond Terrace
Plainland QLD 4341

Rachael Fiteni

Adore Your Core
info@adoreyourcore.com.au
0414 771 225

33 Erobin Street
Cleveland QLD 4163

NEW SOUTH WALES

Virginia Baker

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

info@virginiasapothecare.com.au

Shop 4a 59 Clarence St
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Virginia McGillivray

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Inverell Bowen Clinic
virginia.mcgillivray@gmail.com
0458 541 277

50 MacIntyre Street
Inverell NSW 2360

Robyn Walsh

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

hello@robynwalsh.com
0401 375 284

55 Aubrey Cres
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Rhonda Collier

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

colliers@exemail.com.au
0412 454 464

323 Davistown Road
House on Avoca Drive
Green Point NSW 2251

Kate Williams

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

naturopathkate@gmail.com
0418 878 313

1/2A Roberts Street
Charlestown NSW 2290

Katrina Crawford

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Crawford Massage Therapies
kcrawford@live.com.au
0408 413 894

386 Paul Avenue
Lavington NSW 2641

Sharon Anderson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

sharon@alchemyresonance.com
0423 308 137

7/10 Onslow Avenue
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011

Rachael Tull

Griffith Wellness Clinic
rachaeltull@hotmail.com
0421 561 500

7 Bugno Cres
Griffith NSW 2680

Madeline Calfas

The Wellness Group Pty Ltd
madeline@thewellnessgroup.net.au
0416 202 114

40 Holt Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229

Fiona Gray

Blessed Botanicals
fiona.blessedbotanicals@gmail.com
0466 469 228

101 James St
Dunoon NSW 2480

Rachel Muscarella

Fig Beauty Therapy
figbeauty@gmail.com
0414 065 432

6 George Street
Collector NSW 2581

Carrie Merchant

Creative Life Health
carrie@creativelifehealth.com
0427 864 630

1/34 Murwillumbah Street
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Virginia Baker and Katrina Soffer

Virginia’s Apothecare
info@virginiasapothecare.com.au
02 6583 4710

4a/59 Clarence St
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Natalie Stewart

Natalie Stewart Naturopath
natthenaturopath@gmail.com
0459 596 078

23 Edmondson Ave
Griffith NSW 2680

Susan Jones

The Way To Health
Susan@thewaytohealth.com.au
0419 550 700

56 Station Street
Douglas Park NSW 2569

Alicia Freeman

West Pennant Hills Physiotherapy & Sports Injuries Centre
info@wphphysio.com.au
0298753760

8 Castle Hill Road,
West Pennant Hills, NSW, 2125

Felix T

Sunten Herbal TCM ( Life Tree Medical)
lifetree@hotmail.com
0433587879

Room101, 9-12 Hay Street , Market city ( Level One inside IGA),
Haymarket NSW Au

VICTORIA

Cheryl Penna

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Urban Sense
cheryl@urbansense.com.au
03 9482 5135

275 St Georges Road
Northcote VIC 3070

Nicki Thomson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Nicki Thomson
nickithomson67@icloud.com
0415 335 645

37 Thomas Street
Hampton VIC 3188

Kathy Murray

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

kathy.murray67@hotmail.com
0427 227 140

462 Walnut Ave
Mildura VIC 3500

Stacey-Lea Gibson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

stacey@pathtowell.com.au
0438 317 583

108 Yarrowee Parade
Redan VIC 3350

Vanessa Maddern

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Tree of Life Remedial Massage & Myotherapy
treeoflifemassaget@gmail.com
0449 784 268

42 Spectacle Way
Leopold VIC 3224

Felicity Fewster

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

flfewster@gmail.com
0400 549 739

39 Mascoma St
Strathmore VIC 3041

Nicole Coutts

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

nicole@nicolecoutts.com
0438 011 138

Rebecca Grant

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

rebecca@sproutwellness.com.au
0357 973 009

Unit 8/10 High St
Yea VIC 3717

Sharon Holland

Solutions Skin and Health Clinic
hollandfamily60@gmail.com
0439 712 850

62 Timor st
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Toni Clancy

Lift Naturopathy
liftnaturopathy@outlook.com
0438168 887

2 Morna St
Lilydale VIC 3140

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Nicki Brown

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Natural By Nature
naturalbynature01@gmail.com
0466 158 058

28 Gorelon Drive
Flagstaff Hill SA 5159

Lisa Lihou

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Pure Body & Wellness
purebodywellness@hotmail.com
0428 890 712

141 Mount Maria Dr
Streaky Bay SA 5680

Kirsten Fridd

Kirsten Fridd Naturopath kirsten.fridd@gmail.com
0439 414 799

22 Baird Street
Nuriootpa SA 5355

Tanya Burton

Total Health & Lifestyle Clinic totalhealth@adam.com.au
0429 839 296

7 Debney st
Fulham Gardens SA 5024

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Emily Nichols

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

enichols786@gmail.com
0438 576 940

4 Jones Place
Tindal NT 0853

Rachael Gurner

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Strength In Healing
strengthinhealing@yahoo.com.au
0408 158 244

50 Maurice Terrace
Bakewell NT 0832

TASMANIA

Loreta Acquarola

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Acqua Health
info@acquahealth.com.au
0417 500 395

6 Shamrock Street
South Launceston TAS 7249

Julia Fletcher

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

Kaizen Naturopathy – www.kaizennaturopathy.com.au
jules.fletcher@me.com

Launceston , Tasmania

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Jennifer Allwell

Allwell Natural Healing
allwellnaturalhealing@gmail.com
0401 492 783

Shop 7, 26 George Street
Mandurah WA 6210

Cheryl Loaring

Divine Radiance Natural Therapies
cherylloaring@westnet.com.au
0408 908 011

Shop 7 26 George Street
Mandurah WA 6210

Wendy Drew

XS Energy Pilates Studio
wendy@xsnrg.com.au
0407 170 501

21 Koolinda Parada
Baynton WA 6714

INTERNATIONAL

Kim Stirling

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

The Herbary
stirlings@xtra.co.nz
04212 095 058

214 King Street
Pukekohe, New Zealand

Barbara Dawson

Chelsey Jean Certified Practitioner

The Herbary
barbaradawson1201@gmail.com
0421 672 505

214 King Street
Pukekohe, New Zealand

Chantelle Meikle

Chantelle Meikle – Naturopath
64212255835
hello@chantellemeikle.com

23 Camphora Place
Ranui, Auckland, New Zealand